Monday, 15 October 2012

AAD2012’s photographic competition

The judging is complete and ten finalists have been chosen from more than 65 entries received. The awards will be made at African Pilot’s offices on Thursday 25 October starting at 17h00 when we will also launch the November edition of the magazine.
Judging the competition was undertaken by Ms. Vhongani Shumba, Karel Smit and Athol Franz and the following top 10 finalists in no particular order were selected: Willie Bodenstein, Pete van der Spek, Mo Heine, Kamlesha van den Broek, Justin Augustine, Jan Potgieter, Erica du Toit, Anton Guyt, Glenkelvin Teague and Adam Barnard.   

No comments:

Post a Comment